You are here

Upcoming Events

Events

Work and Learn
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 5:00pm

Groups of up to 12 working with supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 11:00am

Groups of up to 12 working with supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 5:00pm

Groups of up to 12 working with supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Sunday, July 4, 2021 - 12:00pm

Groups of up to 12 working with supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 11:00am

Groups of up to 12 working with supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 12:00pm

Groups of up to 12 working with supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 11:00am

Groups of up to 12 working with supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 12:00pm

Groups of up to 12 working with supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 11:00am

Groups of up to 12 working with supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 12:00pm

Groups of up to 12 working with supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Pages