You are here

Seed Suppliers

Our member’s favorite seed suppliers:

Bounty Beyond Belief** Boulder, Colorado www.bbbseed.com
Burpee Warminster, PA www.burpee.com
Cooks Garden Warminster, PA www.cooksgarden.com
Epic Gardening (list of local sources) Various States www.epicgardening.com
Gardener’s Supply Company Burlington, VT www.gardeners.com
Growers Supply Dyersville, IA www.growerssupply.com
Gurney’s Seed and Nursery Co. Greendale, IN www.gurneys.com
Hart Seeds* Wethersfield, CT hartseed.com
Henry Field’s Seed and Nursery Co. Aurora, IN www.henryfields.com
High Mowing Organic Seeds* Wolcott, VT www.highmowingseeds.com
Hudson Valley Seed Library* Accord, NY www.seedlibrary.org
Johnny’s Selected Seeds** Winslow, ME www.johnneysseeds.com
John Scheeper’s Kitchen Garden Seeds* Bantam, CT www.kitchengardenseeds.com
Jung Seeds and Plants Randolph, WI www.jungseed.com
Nichols Garden Nursery Albany, OR www.nicholsgardennursery.com
Osborne Quality Seeds* Mt Vernon, WA www.osborneseed.com
Park Seed Company Hodges, SC www.parkseed.com
Peaceful Valley Farm & Garden Supply/Grow Organic* Grass Valley, CA www.groworganic.com
Pinetree Garden Seeds and Accessories New Gloucester, ME www.superseeds.com
Plow and Hearth Madison, VA www.plowandhearth.com
R. H. Shumway Garden Guide Randolph, WI www.rhshumway.com
Renee’s Garden Seeds* Felton, CA www.reneesgarden.com
Roots and Rhizomes Randolph, WI www.rootsrhizomes.com
Seeds of Change Organic Seeds Spicer, MN www.seedsofchange.com
Seed Savers Exchange* Decorah, IA www.seedsavers.org
Southern Exposure Seed Exchange* Mineral, VA www.southernexposure.com
Sow True Seeds* Ashville, NC sowtrueseed.com
Stark Brothers Louisiana, MO www.starkbros.com
Territorial Seed Company Cottage Grove, OR www.territorialseed.com
Terroir Seeds, Underwood Gardens Chino Valley, AZ www.underwoodgardens.com
Thompson & Morgan England www.tmseeds.com
Totally Tomatoes Randolph, WI www.totallytomato.com
West Coast Seeds Ladner, British Columbia westcoastseeds.com

*Donors of seeds to our free seed swap/giveaway and to our New Gardeners program.
**Past donor.

Logged in? Add your favorite in the comments!

Initiative:

Tags:

Comments

We should include our generous donors to the seed swap. Seed Savers Exchange is on the above list, but Bounty Beyond Belief (www.bbbseed.com) of Boulder, Colorado and  High Mowing Organic Seeds (www.highmowingseeds.com) of Wolcott VT should be here, too!

Pages