You are here

Calendar of Events

Events

Work and Learn
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 5:00pm

Groups of up to 12 working with supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 5:00pm

Groups of up to 12 working with supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 5:00pm

Groups of up to 12 working with supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 12:00pm

Groups of up to 12 working with supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 5:00pm

Groups of up to 12 working with supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 5:00pm

Groups of up to 12 working with supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 11:00am

Groups of up to 12 working with supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 5:00pm

Groups of up to 12 working with supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Sunday, July 4, 2021 - 12:00pm

Groups of up to 12 working with supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 11:00am

Groups of up to 12 working with supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Pages