You are here

Calendar of Events

Events

Work and Learn
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 5:00pm

Small groups working with some supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 5:00pm

Small groups working with some supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 5:00pm

Small groups working with some supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 5:00pm

Small groups working with some supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 11:00am

Groups of up to 12 working with supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 11:00am

Groups of up to 12 working with supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 11:00am

Groups of up to 12 working with supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 11:00am

Groups of up to 12 working with supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 11:00am

Groups of up to 12 working with supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Work and Learn
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 11:00am

Groups of up to 12 working with supervision to maintain the food forest. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

Pages